Down

Published February 21, 2015 by Stephanie
Sometimes when I’m alone

I find an empty space at home
And I cry quietly to myself
Not because im sad or depressed
I’m angry and upset
I made poor decisions and bad choices
That has caused me to go crazy
Like im hearing voices
My judgment isn’t always clear its hazy
There’s demons in me each day I fight
I understand the consequences of my actions
Yet I still choose to not to live right
Not everything is gold and filled with treasures
Darkness lies within even the prettiest creatures

image

One comment on “Down

  • Leave a Reply

