THANK YOU ❤

Published July 30, 2016 by Stephanie

I’m often asked “who runs the facebook page for your blog?”. I always laugh while smirking and reply ME. I write all the stories/poems and do ALL the posting of everything. I put my all in what I do, 110%. That’s why I’m very appreciative of all the praise and feedback I receive. I have people from all over messaging me on Facebook and texting my phone letting me know how dope they think my work is.When I first started my page I didn’t think anyone would care about what I had to say or even would take me seriously. But almost 300 followers later I’m convinced people enjoy what I do and love my creativity. Thank you sooo much for allowing me to share my world by expressing myself the best way I know how.

                                                                   -Stephanie

              

Leave a Reply

